Friday, October 29, 2004

US Time Zone Map

Hawaii, Arizona (except Navaho reservation), and most of Indiana do not use DST. (Daylight Saving Time).

Daylight Saving Time begins for most of the United States at 2 a.m. on the first Sunday of April. Time reverts to standard time at 2 a.m. on the last Sunday of October.

No comments:

Post a Comment